Contact

Box Office Hours:
Day of Show – Opens 1 hour before doors

General Contact:
info@manicpresents.com
info@premierconcerts.com
203.573.1600

Booking:
Mark Nussbaum, senior talent buyer – booking@manicpresents.com
Ben Levesque, assistant – ben@manicpresents.com

Marketing:
Chris Szczerba, marketing / ticketing coordinator – chris@manicpresents.com
Hannah Nobbe, marketing assistant  – hannah@manicpresents.com

Production:
Delaney DuBois, advance – production@manicpresents.com
Mario Nascimento, promoter rep – mario@manicpresents.com

Employment & Volunteer Opportunities: Fill out our job application – please note that opportunities vary based upon experience and needs. If interested, please submit an application and should the need arise, management will be in touch.

295 Treadwell St, Hamden, CT 06514